Election Day Polling Locations – Tuesday, November 3

Collin County Registered Voters may vote at the following Election Day Vote Centers.

The polling locations listed below will be open for voting from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on Tuesday, November 3.

For a full list of polling locations and up-to-date wait times, click here. 




Anna ISD Administration Building 201 E 7th Street Anna
Blue Ridge ISD Administration 318 West School Street Blue Ridge
Celina ISD Administration Building 205 S Colorado Street Celina
Children’s Health Star Center 6993 Stars Avenue McKinney
Christ Fellowship – McKinney Campus 2801 Orchid Drive McKinney
Collin College Higher Education Center 3452 Spur 399 McKinney
Collin College McKinney Campus 2200 W University Drive McKinney
Collin County Elections Office 2010 Redbud Boulevard, Suite 102 McKinney
Farmersville City Hall 205 S Main Street Farmersville
First Baptist Church – Branch 7011 FM 546 Princeton
First Baptist Church-Princeton 511 Jefferson Avenue Princeton
First Melissa 2101 E Melissa Road Melissa
Gateway Prosper Campus 4331 Prosper Trail Prosper
Gay Library 6861 W Eldorado Parkway McKinney
McKinney Fire Station #5 6600 W Virginia Parkway McKinney
McKinney Fire Station #7 861 S Independence Parkway McKinney
Melissa City Hall 3411 Barker Avenue Melissa
Myers Event Center 7117 County Road 166 McKinney
New Hope Town Hall 121 Rockcrest Road New Hope
Prosper Town Hall 250 W First Street Prosper
Slaughter Elementary School 2706 Wolford Avenue McKinney
Stonebridge United Methodist Church 1800 S Stonebridge Drive McKinney
Valley Creek Elementary 2800 Valley Creek Trail McKinney
Webb Elementary School 810 E Louisiana Street McKinney
Weston Community Center 117 Main Street Weston